Executive Committee

The list of the  new  elected executive Committees members:

1. Sita Subedi: Chair person/president (Low vision) contact no. 9841407263

2. Saraswoti Acharya : vice chair person/vice president (Full blind) contact no. 9846086179

3. Laxmi Nepal: General Secretary (Full Blind ) contact no. 9841764938

4. Anita Sigdel: Secretary (low vision) contact no: 9847096193

5. Gauri Thapa: Treasurer (total blind) contact no: 9841413608

6. Deepika Shrama: Board member (Low vision)  contact no: 9808993805

7. Laxmi Adhikari : Board member (Full blind)

8.  Srijana Dhakal : Board member (Full blind)

9. Sunita Nepali: Board member (Low vision)

10. Binda Vurtel: Board member (Low vision)

11. Yamuna Paudel : Board member (Low vision).